AUTUMN TERM 2018
INSET DAYS 1 & 2: Monday, 3rd & Tuesday, 4th September

Term 1: Wednesday, 5th September* - Friday, 19th October 2018
*Nursery is closed on 5th September and re-opens on Thursday 6th September

HALF TERM BREAK: Mon, 22nd Oct – Fri, 26th Oct 2018

Term 2: Monday, 29th October –Friday, 21st December 2018

CHRISTMAS BREAK: Monday, 24th Dec – Friday,4th Jan 2019

SPRING TERM 2019
INSET DAY 3: Monday, 7th January 2019

Term 3: Tuesday, 8th January* – Thursday 14th February 2019
*Nursery is closed on Tuesday, 8th January and re-opens on Wednesday 9th January
INSET DAY 4: Friday, 15th February 2019

HALF TERM BREAK: Monday, 18th Feb – Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February – Friday, 5th April 2019

EASTER BREAK: Monday, 8th April – Monday, 22nd April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019
INSET DAY 5: Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Term 5: Wednesday, 24th April - Friday, 24th May 2019 (B/Hol - Mon, 6th May)
*Nursery is closed on Wednesday ,24th April and re-opens on Thursday, 25th April

SPRING BREAK: Monday, 27th May (B/Holiday) – Friday, 31st May 2019

Term 6: Monday, 3rd June – Tuesday, 23rd July 2019